Website

This topic contains 15 replies, has 8 voices, and was last updated by  Waenos 3 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 16 total)
  • Author

Alex White
    Keymaster

If anyone has recommendations for this website (features, improvements, bugs) please feel free to post them in here.
    I work as a lead software engineer by trade, and also have my own small IT consulting business. I plan on bumping it up on my priority level and would appreciate any input.

Jeremy Black
    Participant

A more unique theme that pulls in more of Last Dreams feel to it. The current theme feels a bit ordinary. In the art style the video cover is created in would be neat and give the site a more artistic feel.

Josh Mellon
    Keymaster

Hey Alex – Here’s my list! 😉

• Totally second my man, Jeremy.
    • A place to conduct polls.
    • Imbedded audio tracks on the Music Credits page.
    • PayPal pledge button with Reward descriptions.
    • Music and Script Credits organized into two columns: Last Dream (left) and Last Dream II (right)
    • Bullet points on the Kickstarter front page moved to our Last Dream page.
    • GameZone Review and DJ Grandpa podcast links on the Last Dream page – see Kickstarter page.
    • A link to this interview on the LD page: http://destinationrpg.com/last-dream-rpg-an-interview-with-josh-mellon/
    • A link to these cool guys (in Last Dream): http://videogamenews.com/forum/topics/your-heroes-in-a-video-game?xg_source=activity
    • A progress bar on the Last Dream page that indicates our status on the (Expanded!) Expansion Pack.
    • A progress bar on the Last Dream II page that indicates our Stretch Goal development progress.
    • Our “Crush the Creators to Collect Cash” contest (see Update #7) on the Speed Run page.
    • Correcting the tree to the forum, which is listed as under “Journal” in the grey bar with the Search box